TViXiE v1.3.0 not supporting "Sratim.co.il"

All closed and fixed bugs.

TViXiE v1.3.0 not supporting "Sratim.co.il"

Postby Dogen » Mon Jan 18, 2010 7:59 am

The new version 1.3, not support the provider sratim.co.il .

Allthough the file Sratim.co.il.dll Ver 1.3, is in the provoders folder.

Thanks for your help ;)
Dogen
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2009 9:23 pm

Share On:

Re: TViXiE v1.3.0 not supporting "Sratim.co.il"

Postby Dolu » Thu Feb 11, 2010 7:35 pm

Hi,

Fixed!
Can be closed.

Dolu ;)
Dolu
Team Member
Team Member
 
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Sep 10, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Paris, France


Return to Bug Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron